Manage Plugins

You are here:
< Back

Manage Plugins

This is the plugins management page. All correctly installed plugins will be displayed here. One can ActivateDeactivate or Delete a plugin by checking it’s respective checkbox (on the left) or use the ‘Bulk Actions‘ drop-down if applying to more than 1 plugin. The plugin name and description are defined by the plugin developers within the plugin files. Rightfully, a plugin will not in any way affect the ‘core’ functionality of ClinDATC or causes data loss unless the plugin developer meant it in this way.

By default, only Managers and Developers have access to this page as Deactivating or Deleting an essential plugin unnecessary may cause inconvenience to end users (e.g. Coordinators and Participants).

The plugin directory must be writeable in order for Delete plugin to work.
At server terminal, type: chmod -R 775 <ClinDATC installation path>/includes/plugins